Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until June 16, 2017

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until June 16, 2017

Committee of the Whole

Monday, January 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Monday, March 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, April 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, June 18, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, July 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, August 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, September 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, October 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Monday, November 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Monday, December 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2018

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar