Accessibility Tools

Town Hall

The Town Hall is located at 147 First Avenue.

Administration offices are located on the main floor and include the Offices of the CAO, Director of Finance, Tax/Utility Clerk, Accounting Clerk, Executive Assistant and the Community Development Coordinator. The second floor is the office of the Special Constable/By-law Enforcement Officer the Mayor and Council Chambers and public washrooms. These offices provide important services to the Town's daily operations including administration of residential and commercial tax, water billing and collections, accounting functions for all departments, other miscellaneous billing,revenue collections, as well as by law enforcement.

The Town Council meets the first Monday of each month at 6 p.m. In the event the first Monday is a holiday, Council will meet on Tuesday at 6 p.m. Council Chambers and the Mayor’s Office are located on the Second Floor of the Town Hall.