Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 6 Aug, 2018

Council Meeting

Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018

Digby Scallop Days Festival

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 10:00 pm

Fri. 10 Aug, 2018

Digby Scallop Days Festival

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 10:00 pm

Sat. 11 Aug, 2018

Digby Scallop Days Festival

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 10:00 pm

Sun. 12 Aug, 2018

Digby Scallop Days Festival

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 10:00 pm

Mon. 20 Aug, 2018

Committee of the Whole

Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue. 21 Aug, 2018

Digby Water Commission

Tue. 21 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed. 29 Aug, 2018

Wharf Rat Rally

Wed. 29 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 11:00 pm

Thu. 30 Aug, 2018

Wharf Rat Rally

Wed. 29 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 11:00 pm

Fri. 31 Aug, 2018

Wharf Rat Rally

Wed. 29 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 11:00 pm